SCIENCE FICTION


Free Giveaway! Win the first three books of this fabulous science fiction fantasy!

Literary Award winner, Fall of Titan is an action packed, mind bending Science Fiction adventure. Imagine Lord of the Rings, just in space. 

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 “Fans of A. G. Riddle, and The Expanse will love this book!”
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 “I have no words. This novel is up there with the big boys especially if you enjoy any kind of startrek, starwars or stargate!”

Two books (Fall of Titan and Poseidon) are already published and the third book (Icarus) will be out in Dec 2022.

A little about the series!
In the twenty-fourth century, a sophisticated security system called the perimeter guards the outer rim of the solar system. Governed by Titan, a powerful space station, the perimeter is almost impenetrable. Emmeline Augury, an astrophysics cadet on Titan, believes in a family folklore about a mythical device with unlimited power. She uncovers an ancient plaque, which reveals a star map of a secret network of portals leading to the device, the key that opens the doors to the seven realms. Suddenly, the key to absolute power is in her grasp, and everyone wants a piece of it, especially the power-hungry Orias queen. 
****

Realm Saga is the first science fiction fantasy I wrote. Fortunately it has been one of the favorite books, and it has received a lot of love from its readers. 
Continue reading “Fall of Titan- Blogging about books!

To win free copies… sign up below!

The rules are simple. Just put in your name and email address below. I will add it to the raffle and the winners will be announced early Jan 2023.

%d bloggers like this: